MAY

May 29 - Sunday, Opening Day Polo Match 3pm TICKETS on sale April 1st

JUNE 

June 03 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g,4-6g 5:30pm

June 05 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm, Today Media Pavilion

June 10 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 12 Sunday Pineapple Cup + Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

June 16 Thurs, USPA Constitution Cup Arena Tournament, 0-3g, Time TBA Prelim

June 17 Friday McHugh 4g 5:30pmPrelim

June 18 Sat, USPA Constitution Cup Arena Tournament, 0-3g, Time TBA FINAL

June 19 Sunday McHugh 4g, 3pm FINAL

June 24 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 26 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

JULY

July 01 Friday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-6g, 5:30pm Prelim

July 03 Sunday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-6g, 3pm FINAL

July 08 Club Match

July 10 Club Match

July 14 Thur, USPA Eastern Circuit Arena Challenge Cup 4g, 5:30pm

July 15 Friday Polo League Games 5:30pm

July 16 Saturday USPA Eastern Circuit Arena Challenge Cup 4g time TBA

July 17 Sunday Polo League 3pm

July 20 McHugh Final, Time TBA

July 22 Friday Sand Cup A Flight & BB Flight 5pm  

July 24 Sunday Sand Cup A Flight & BB Flight 1pm, 3pm

July 29 Friday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 5:30pm 

July 31 Sunday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 3pm FINALS

August

Aug 05 Friday USPA Regional President's Cup Prelims 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 07 Sunday USPA Regional President's Cup Final 4-6g 3pm

Aug 12 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 14 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 19 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 21 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 26 Friday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Aug 28 Sunday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 3pm Final 

SEPTEMBER

Sept 02 Friday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 04 Sunday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 09 *Friday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 11 *Sunday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 15 *Thursday Meet n Greet British Forces Polo Players at Sovana Bistro, Kennett Square, PA 19348 5-7pm

Sept 16 *Friday USA vs British Forces, 5pm Prelim Exhibition Match

Sept 18 *Sunday USA vs British Forces, 3pm FINAL Exhibition Match

Sept 23 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Sept 25 Sunday Richie Jones Memorial, presented by Malvern Bank &The Jones Family 3pm

Sept 30 Friday, Final Polo Match of Season

Notice: *Schedule Change

2022 SCHEDULE

Tournament & Event Schedule
(updated 08.10.22)