MAY

May 29 - Sunday, Opening Day Polo Match 3pm TICKETS on Sale April 1, 2022

JUNE 

June 03 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g,4-6g 5:30pm

June 05 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

June 10 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 12 Sunday Pineapple Cup + Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

June 16 Thurs, USPA Nat Arena Challenge Cup, 0-3g, Time TBA Prelim

June 17 Friday McHugh 4g 5:30pmPrelim

June 18 Sat, USPA Nat Arena Challenge Cup, 0-3g, Time TBA FINAL

June 19 Sunday McHugh 4g, 3pm FINAL

June 24 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 26 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

JULY

July 01 Friday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-6g, 5:30pm Prelim

July 03 Sunday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-6g, 3pm FINAL

July 08 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

July 10 Sunday Sand Cup FINALS 3pm

July 14 Thur, Brandywine Arena Challenge 4-6g, 5:30pm

July 15 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

July 17 McHugh Conso Match, 4g 3pm, Event: Stroud Water Research Fundraiser

July 22 Friday Sand Cup A Flight & BB Flight 5:30pm  

July 24 Sunday Sand Cup A Flight & BB Flight 1pm, 3pm

July 29 Friday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 5:30pm 

July 31 Sunday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 3pm FINALS

August

Aug 05 Friday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 07 Sunday USPA Regional President's Cup Final 4-6g 3pm

Aug 12 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 14 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 19 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 21 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 26 Friday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Aug 28 Sunday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 3pm Final 

SEPTEMBER

Sept 02 Friday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 04 Sunday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 09 Friday Combined British Forces Warm-Up Game 5:30pm

Sept 11 Sunday Polo In White + International Day Exhibition Match 3pm

Sept 16 Friday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 18 Sunday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 23 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Sept 25 Sunday Richie Jones Memorial 3pm

Sept 30 Friday, Final Polo Match of Season

Notice: Restrictions may apply due to ongoing pandemic.

2022 SCHEDULE

Tournament & Event Schedule
(updated 12.2021)