MAY

May 30 - Sunday, Opening Day Polo Match 3pm TICKETS

JUNE 

June 04 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g,4-6g 5:30pm

June 06 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

June 11 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 13 Sunday Pineapple Cup + Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

June 17 Thurs, USPA Nat Arena Challenge Cup, 0-3g, Time TBA Prelim

June 18 Friday McHugh 4g 5:30pmPrelim

June 19 Sat, USPA Nat Arena Challenge Cup, 0-3g, Time TBA FINAL

June 20 Sunday McHugh 4g, 3pm FINAL, Event: Kareem Rosser Book Signing (LHP)

June 25 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

June 27 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

JULY

July 02 Friday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

July 04 Sunday USPA Regional President's Cup 4-8g, 3pm FINAL

July 09 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

July 11 Sunday Sand Cup FINALS 3pm, Event: Sponsor Appreciation Day (LHP)

July 15 Thur, USPA E.Cir Arena Challenge Cup 4-8g,Time TBA Prelim

July 16 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

July 17 Sat, USPA E. Cir Arena Challenge Cup 4-8g, Time TBA FINAL

July 18 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm, Event: Stroud Water Research Fundraiser (LHP)

July 23 Friday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 5:30pm $2500 

July 25 Sunday USPA WCT Sunny Hale Legacy Cup 0-2g/4-6g/12-16g 3pm FINALS

July 30 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

AUGUST

Aug 01 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 06 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 08 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 13 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 15 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 20 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Aug 22 Sunday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 3pm

Aug 27 Friday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Aug 29 Sunday Polo Ponies Memorial 6-8g, 3pm Final $2500

SEPTEMBER

Sept 03 Friday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 05 Sunday Gerald Balding 6-8g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 10 Friday Combined British Forces Warm-Up Game 5:30pm

Sept 12 Sunday Polo In White + Combined British Forces Exhibition Match 3pm

Sept 17 Friday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 5:30pm Prelim

Sept 19 Sunday Landhope Challenge Cup 4-6g, 3pm FINAL

Sept 24 Friday Polo League Games 0-2g, 4-6g 5:30pm

Sept 26 Sunday Richie Jones Memorial 3pm

Due to current COVID-19 restrictions, spectators limited to 500 until further notice.

2021 SCHEDULE

Tournament & Event Schedule
(updated 4.2.2021)